Who doesn’t love a giveaway?

I received an e-mail from Mahar Drygoods this morning (I’m on their mailing list. If you’re not, you should be—they have some cute stuff!), and they’ve partnered with Design Mom to give away one of their Chick Chairs! It’s really cute and was even featured in the April issue of Cookie Magazine.

Click here to see the chair and enter the contest. You have until midnight PST on Wednesday, March 25th, and all you have to do is leave a comment. The winner will be randomly selected. If you have any little chicks at home, this would be a perfect Easter treat for them. And I am not ashamed to admit, I entered myself. I have no little chicks, and I’m pretty sure I can’t fit in that chair, but it would definitely spruce up the ‘ol cube.

One thought on “Who doesn’t love a giveaway?

Leave a Reply

