“What is it?” Wednesday #3 – Answer!

If you recall, I did tell you that we were going to make the next puzzle more difficult. Well, Noelle and I obviously made this #3 game too intimidating because only three readers were brave enough to post a comment! Hmm… as Salvador Dali said, “Have no fear of perfection—you’ll never reach it.” (That translates into “Don’t be afraid to guess, friends!”)

Here is the full photo of the image of the “What is it?” Wednesday #3 treasure found in a local shop.

Now to make things even more entertaining, if you own a treasure that you would like to share with our readers for our “What is it?” Wednesday game, please email your high resolution, digital photo to editors@createanddecorate.com. We would enjoy to use your items for future guessing game posts!

Remember to check the answers from our brave guessers!

Until next time!

3 thoughts on ““What is it?” Wednesday #3 – Answer!

  1. Well, I was going to quess a canning jar, so I was glass and size wise in the right area. But, I couldn’t figure out what the green wiring was all about.
    Way to go!! You stumped me really well!!!
    This is lots of fun so keep ’em coming!!

  2. Only 3 guesses? Yikes, I knew it was tough but didn’t realize it was that tough LOL! I can’t believe that I guessed this one correctly, I really didn’t think I was right when I typed in my answer! Thanks for another fun post; I’ll have to hunt around and come up with some good pictures for you! Deb

Leave a Reply

