Mad about buttons…a winner!

Thank you to everyone who left a comment on our buttons post. We love hearing from you, we really do!

There was such an abundance of adorable buttons that we decided to share the joy…so we picked TWO winners!

Congratulations are in order to JO DEROUIN and DONNA SHORT!

Jo said: “I would use them on a baby sweater I will be knitting for my niece who is expecting.”

And Donna said: “I am a button-aholic. I have sewing machine drawers of buttons, many I use on my dolls for eyes and buttons on dresses. Some buttons I keep in jars…those are for looking at, but I think I would find a special place for these special buttons so others could enjoy them too.”

Well Jo, have fun adding these buttons to that sweater (send us pics!) and Donna, you’re gonna have a bunch more buttons for lookin’ at! 😉

Ladies, please send an e-mail to editors@createanddecorate.com telling us your mailing addresses, and we’ll get those buttons out to you!

And I was reeeeally trying to think of a clever button pun, but my brain just refused to do it. So, I’ll just say, Happy Friday!

 

One thought on “Mad about buttons…a winner!

Leave a Reply

