Crafty Critters

Check out these plush little critters with adorable bibs to cross stitch! Charles Craft is sponsoring this ready-to-stitch giveaway for Create & Decorate friends, giving you plenty of time to stitch one and tuck into an Easter Basket. These plush stuffed animals are the perfect way to welcome a special baby into the world, and also make a great birthday gift.

 

The stitching area is 2″ x 2″ and each animal comes with a design chart of cute images, alphabets, and more!

You can find them in craft stores now, but why not try to win one of these critters from our giveaway, too? We will happily, and randomly, select 3 lucky friends. Simply leave us a “pick me!” comment as your entry form. Winners will be announced on March 12. Woohoo! We love a good giveaway!

17 thoughts on “Crafty Critters

  1. I would love to win this, I am have a New Grandbaby and this would be perfect for him or her. I will be happy with what ever I get and want it to be healthy and happy. Thank you for the chance to win a sweet gift as one of these little animals. Sandy

  2. Pick me!!!!! They are so cute we all want them. I have GREAT Grandsons who would love an Easter gift…..I am hoping by next year at this time to have a Great Granddaughter. Who ever wins will enjoy the project.

  3. Please pick me! I’m going to be a grandma in July and I’m constantly trying to find things to put in an Easter basket for my grandson…even though he won’t be here until July!u Can you tell I’m excited!!!

  4. Pick me, pick me! I have a pet pot belly pig…and love monkeys! and have nine grandkids any of whom would love this…so pick me, pick me, pick meeeee!

Leave a Reply

