“What is it?” 56 Wednesday – the answer

Time for the puzzle of the week to be revealed!

Today we are out of the office observing Good Friday. And although Noelle and I were good about storing up our posts so that we are able to update from home… I forgot to upload the “What is it?” final image! Ooops! Most of you vintage geniuses knew that this week’s puzzle was indeed a saw.  Although I am cheating this week by sharing a borrowed ‘answer’ from a google search, well, you still get the picture. (Pun intended.) I will upload the correct photo Monday for those interested. Promise! Perfection is overrated, don’t you think?

To read the guess from this week, click here and scroll down. 

6 thoughts on ““What is it?” 56 Wednesday – the answer

  1. That’s fabulous. I never would have guessed a saw. You know, speaking of which, I know people who buy things like this and paint beautiful portraits on them 🙂 🙂 Love and hugs from the ocean shores of California, Heather 😉

  2. Yahoo…it has been a while since I got one, but I did!! Must be the pollen in the air!! I sneeze and clears out the cobwebs!!! Blessings to you all this Easter !!

Leave a Reply

