“What is it?” #33 – the answer

This week our puzzle befuddled most of you. (Sorry!) We promise to take it easy on you next Wednesday! However, props to Cheryl, who did know that our vintage object was a milk crate! Now that you see the full image in all of it’s glory, we are certain most of you are saying, “Of course, why didn’t I know that!?”

I picked up this old bottle crate at a flea market, and since we do not have a linen closet, it’s new purpose is for serving up washcloths in the bathroom.

Thank you all for playing this week. See you next week with an easier puzzle! To read this week’s guesses, click here, and scroll down to the bottom of the post.

6 thoughts on ““What is it?” #33 – the answer

  1. Geez!! The one time that I do know what it is, I didn’t guess. I am always wrong so I don’t ever put my guesses out there in fear of being laughed at… stems from my childhood I guess, lol. The hint helped also because a lot of people do all kinds of neat things with these now. Oh well, maybe I’ll get it one of these times. Haha!

Leave a Reply

